St. Joseph Worker Program
1884 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
(651) 690-7049 - sjw@csjstpaul.org
  Home  
  About Us  
  Volunteer  
  Blog  
  Giving  
  Contact Us  

Contact Us

St. Paul/Minneapolis, Minnesota

For application information:
Bridgette Kelly, Program Coordinator
651-690-7049 or bkelly@csjstpaul.org

Our St. Joseph Worker staff welcomes your inquiries.

Suzanne Herder, CSJ
Director
651-696-2762
sherder@csjstpaul.org
 Andrea Pearson Tande
Program Coordinator
aptande@gmail.com

   
Bridgette Kelly
Program Coordinator
651-690-7049
bkelly@csjstpaul.org

   Emma Buechs
  Recruitment Coordinator
  651-690-7093
  ebuechs@csjstpaul.org

For information on St. Joseph Worker Programs in other regions, contact:

Los Angeles, California
Director: Sister Judy Molosky, CSJ
323-481-9932
jmolosky@csjla.org
stjosephworkerwest.org

Orange, California
Director: Sister Joanna Rosciszewska, CSJ
316-689-4029
peacejr@yahoo.com
csjorange.org/ministries/st-joseph-worker-program/

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Director: Sister Julie Fertsch 
215-248-7235
sjwphila@gmail.com
stjosephworkerphila.org

Brentwood, New York
Contact: Sister Suzanne Franck 
631-273-7575
Sjwbrentwood@csjbrentwood.org
brentwoodcsj.org/ways-to-join-us/st-joseph-the-worker-program/






The St. Joseph Worker Program does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, age, ability, ethnicity or sexual orientation.
St. Joseph Workers © 2014
Follow us on:   
http://www.webaloo.com